Monday, March 31, 2014

Register Now for FileMaker DevCon Preview: Intro to Calculations on April 15, 2014



fmk_webinar_follow_v2
To view this email as a web page, click here

FileMaker  FileMaker Special Events
Web Seminars
FileMaker DevCon Preview: Intro to Calculations
FileMaker Web Seminar

Date & Time:
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. PDT
(11:00 a.m. - noon EDT)
Register Now ►
11:00 a.m. - noon PDT
(2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. EDT)
Register Now ►
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. PDT
(7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT)
Register Now ►

Location: on your computer over the internet

Duration: 60 minutes
FileMaker Security
Attend Webinar on iPad: Citrix GoToWebinar Client
Level: advanced

The FileMaker Developer Conference "Business without Boundaries" will be held in San Antonio, Texas, from July 28 - 31, 2014. Join us as we give you a glimpse into some of this year's most popular featured sessions. First up, "Functions & Formulations: An Introduction to FileMaker Calculations," lead by Darren Terry from Pacific Data Management, Inc. In this pre-conference session, Darren will tour some key concepts involved in calculations and will give tips on calculation troubleshooting and how to format your formulas to make them easier to maintain in the long run. Register today for this exclusive event!



Mojave Upgrade - Apple 2